Northeast Square Dancer Calendar

Go to previous Go to next View monthly calendar December 2017 Go to today View 12-month calendar Go to home page
December 2017 : 2 3 4 5 6 7 10 11 12 13 14 16 17 18 20 21 27 28 31

Saturday, December 2, 2017
Event Title: Riverside Squares
Where: Danvers, MA
Saturday, December 2, 2017

Event Title: Hayloft Steppers
Where: Sturbridge, MA
Saturday, December 2, 2017

Sunday, December 3, 2017
(2 3 4 5 6 7 10 11 12 13 14 16 17 18 20 21 27 28 31)
Event Title: Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
Where: Wells, ME
Sunday, December 3, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017
(2 3 4 5 6 7 10 11 12 13 14 16 17 18 20 21 27 28 31)
Event Title: Fairs 'n Squares
Monday, December 4, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017
(2 3 4 5 6 7 10 11 12 13 14 16 17 18 20 21 27 28 31)
Where: Sturbridge, MA
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
At Hayloft Steppers

Wednesday, December 6, 2017
(2 3 4 5 6 7 10 11 12 13 14 16 17 18 20 21 27 28 31)
Event Title: Great Plain Squares
Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Event Title: Riverside Squares
Where: Danvers, MA
Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017
(2 3 4 5 6 7 10 11 12 13 14 16 17 18 20 21 27 28 31)
Event Title: Fairs 'n Squares
Thursday, December 7, 2017

Sunday, December 10, 2017
(2 3 4 5 6 7 10 11 12 13 14 16 17 18 20 21 27 28 31)
Event Title: Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
Where: Wells, ME
Sunday, December 10, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017
(2 3 4 5 6 7 10 11 12 13 14 16 17 18 20 21 27 28 31)
Event Title: Fairs 'n Squares
Monday, December 11, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
(2 3 4 5 6 7 10 11 12 13 14 16 17 18 20 21 27 28 31)
Where: Sturbridge, MA
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
At Hayloft Steppers

Wednesday, December 13, 2017
(2 3 4 5 6 7 10 11 12 13 14 16 17 18 20 21 27 28 31)
Event Title: Great Plain Squares
Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Event Title: Riverside Squares
Where: Danvers, MA
Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017
(2 3 4 5 6 7 10 11 12 13 14 16 17 18 20 21 27 28 31)
Event Title: Fairs 'n Squares
Thursday, December 14, 2017

Saturday, December 16, 2017
(2 3 4 5 6 7 10 11 12 13 14 16 17 18 20 21 27 28 31)
Event Title: Fairs 'n Squares
Saturday, December 16, 2017

Event Title: Heel & Toe
Where: Manchester, NH
Saturday, December 16, 2017

Sunday, December 17, 2017
(2 3 4 5 6 7 10 11 12 13 14 16 17 18 20 21 27 28 31)
Event Title: Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
Where: Wells, ME
Sunday, December 17, 2017

Monday, December 18, 2017
(2 3 4 5 6 7 10 11 12 13 14 16 17 18 20 21 27 28 31)
Event Title: Fairs 'n Squares
Monday, December 18, 2017

Wednesday, December 20, 2017
(2 3 4 5 6 7 10 11 12 13 14 16 17 18 20 21 27 28 31)
Event Title: Great Plain Squares
Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Event Title: Riverside Squares
Where: Danvers, MA
Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Thursday, December 21, 2017
(2 3 4 5 6 7 10 11 12 13 14 16 17 18 20 21 27 28 31)
Event Title: Fairs 'n Squares
Thursday, December 21, 2017

Wednesday, December 27, 2017
(2 3 4 5 6 7 10 11 12 13 14 16 17 18 20 21 27 28 31)
Event Title: Great Plain Squares
Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Event Title: Riverside Squares
Where: Danvers, MA
Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Thursday, December 28, 2017
(2 3 4 5 6 7 10 11 12 13 14 16 17 18 20 21 27 28 31)
Event Title: Fairs 'n Squares
Thursday, December 28, 2017

Sunday, December 31, 2017
New Year's Eve
(2 3 4 5 6 7 10 11 12 13 14 16 17 18 20 21 27 28 31)
Event Title: Fairs 'n Squares
Sunday, December 31, 2017

Event Title: Hayloft Steppers
Where: Sturbridge, MA
Sunday, December 31, 2017

For more information on this calendar Licensed To: Edward Juaire Lifewave and Isagenix Distributor