Northeast Square Dancer Calendar

Go to next View monthly calendar May 2018 Go to today View 12-month calendar Go to home page
May 2018 : 1 2 5 6 7 8 9 12 14 15 16 19 20 21 22 23 26 28 29 30

Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Event Title: Birgit Maguire
Where: Sturbridge, MA
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
At Hayloft Steppers with Birgit Maguire

Wednesday, May 2, 2018
(1 2 5 6 7 8 9 12 14 15 16 19 20 21 22 23 26 28 29 30)
Event Title: Great Plain Squares
Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Event Title: Riverside Squares
Where: Danvers, MA
Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Saturday, May 5, 2018
(1 2 5 6 7 8 9 12 14 15 16 19 20 21 22 23 26 28 29 30)
Event Title: Riverside Squares
Where: Danvers, MA
Saturday, May 5, 2018

Event Title: Hayloft Steppers
Where: Sturbridge, MA
Saturday, May 5, 2018

Sunday, May 6, 2018
(1 2 5 6 7 8 9 12 14 15 16 19 20 21 22 23 26 28 29 30)
Event Title: Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
Where: Wells, ME
Sunday, May 6, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018
(1 2 5 6 7 8 9 12 14 15 16 19 20 21 22 23 26 28 29 30)
Event Title: Fairs 'n Squares
Monday, May 7, 2018

Tuesday, May 8, 2018
(1 2 5 6 7 8 9 12 14 15 16 19 20 21 22 23 26 28 29 30)
Event Title: Birgit Maguire
Where: Sturbridge, MA
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
At Hayloft Steppers with Birgit Maguire

Wednesday, May 9, 2018
(1 2 5 6 7 8 9 12 14 15 16 19 20 21 22 23 26 28 29 30)
Event Title: Great Plain Squares
Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Event Title: Riverside Squares
Where: Danvers, MA
Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Saturday, May 12, 2018
(1 2 5 6 7 8 9 12 14 15 16 19 20 21 22 23 26 28 29 30)
Event Title: Sage S&RDC
Where: Bath, ME
Saturday, May 12, 2018

Monday, May 14, 2018
(1 2 5 6 7 8 9 12 14 15 16 19 20 21 22 23 26 28 29 30)
Event Title: Fairs 'n Squares
Monday, May 14, 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018
(1 2 5 6 7 8 9 12 14 15 16 19 20 21 22 23 26 28 29 30)
Event Title: Birgit Maguire
Where: Sturbridge, MA
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
At Hayloft Steppers with Birgit Maguire

Wednesday, May 16, 2018
(1 2 5 6 7 8 9 12 14 15 16 19 20 21 22 23 26 28 29 30)
Event Title: Great Plain Squares
Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Event Title: Riverside Squares
Where: Danvers, MA
Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018
Armed Forces Day
(1 2 5 6 7 8 9 12 14 15 16 19 20 21 22 23 26 28 29 30)
Event Title: Fairs 'n Squares
Saturday, May 19, 2018

Event Title: Heel & Toe
Where: Manchester, NH
Saturday, May 19, 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018
(1 2 5 6 7 8 9 12 14 15 16 19 20 21 22 23 26 28 29 30)
Event Title: Nubble Lighthouse Keepers
Where: Wells, ME
Sunday, May 20, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018
(1 2 5 6 7 8 9 12 14 15 16 19 20 21 22 23 26 28 29 30)
Event Title: Fairs 'n Squares
Monday, May 21, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
(1 2 5 6 7 8 9 12 14 15 16 19 20 21 22 23 26 28 29 30)
Event Title: Birgit Maguire
Where: Sturbridge, MA
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
At Hayloft Steppers with Birgit Maguire

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
(1 2 5 6 7 8 9 12 14 15 16 19 20 21 22 23 26 28 29 30)
Event Title: Great Plain Squares
Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Event Title: Riverside Squares
Where: Danvers, MA
Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018
(1 2 5 6 7 8 9 12 14 15 16 19 20 21 22 23 26 28 29 30)
Event Title: Wolf Rockers
Saturday, May 26, 2018

Event Title: Hayloft Steppers
Where: Sturbridge, MA
Saturday, May 26, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018
Memorial Day
(1 2 5 6 7 8 9 12 14 15 16 19 20 21 22 23 26 28 29 30)
Event Title: Hayloft Steppers
Where: Sturbridge, MA
Monday, May 28, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
(1 2 5 6 7 8 9 12 14 15 16 19 20 21 22 23 26 28 29 30)
Event Title: Birgit Maguire
Where: Sturbridge, MA
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
At Hayloft Steppers with Birgit Maguire

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
(1 2 5 6 7 8 9 12 14 15 16 19 20 21 22 23 26 28 29 30)
Event Title: Great Plain Squares
Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Event Title: Riverside Squares
Where: Danvers, MA
Wednesday, May 30, 2018

For more information on this calendar Licensed To: Edward Juaire Calendar Creator, Contact Management and Anti-Spam Software